Address:

5421 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH 43623

 

Phone & Fax

Phone: 419-882-2571

Fax: 419-841-8303

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 11 AM-6 PM

Saturday: 11 AM-4 PM

Sunday: Closed

 

Evenings by appointment:

sales@jamiesonsav.com


Send us a message

Name *
Name
Describe your project or concern below. Tell us anything you think will help us provide the most direct and targeted services to you.
Would you like to be added to our mailing list?

Visit us in our Showroom

 

Email us directly

David-Jamieson-and-Ric-Clark.png
Sales-Staff-Group.png
Installation-Group.png

Ownership Team:

David Jamieson, President:
david@jamiesonsav.com

Ric Clark, Vice President: 
ric@jamiesonsav.com

 

Administrative Team:

Peggy LaZette, Accounts Receivable: 
peggy@jamiesonsav.com

Susan Jamieson, Accounts Payable: 
susan@jamiesonsav.com 

Lorie Clark, Office Support
lorie@jamiesonsav.com

 

 

Sales Staff:

Kevin Ryan: 
kevin@jamiesonsav.com

TJ Kruse: 
tj@jamiesonsav.com

Todd Gaylord: 
todd@jamiesonsav.com

Kurt Hisey: 
kurt@jamiesonsav.com

Dan Moses:
dan@jamiesonsav.com

 Installation Team:

Jason LaPorte, Operations Manager:
jlaporte@jamiesonsav.com

Jason Thielen, Installation Manager:
jason@jamiesonsav.com

Joe Diegel: 
joe@jamiesonsav.com

Larry Crawford: 
larry@jamiesonsav.com

Charlie Martin: 
charlie@jamiesonsav.com

Jon Ousley:
jon@jamiesonsav.com